Levi Janosi

President, Member of Advocacy Committee

Mark Peterson

Vice President, Member of Advocacy Committee, Cochlear Implant Contact

Rob Diehl

Immediate Past President, Chair of Advocacy Committee, Golf Tournament Lead

Craig Ellis

Treasurer, Membership Officer, Speech Reading Instructor, Advocacy Committee

Jim Young

Secretary, Member of Advocacy Committee, Member of Bylaw Subcommittee

Matt Friesen

Director at Large

Jacquie Reid

Communications and Newsletter Editor

Marilyn Pearson

Hospitality Committee Lead